Home Schooling

I did not want to homeschool my children.

2 Responses

  1. What a GREAT story!

  2. Funny…I didn’t want to homeschool either. And it was my hubby who would be gone for days at a time who wouldn’t have anything to do with it who decided we should do it.

    I only agreed to doing it through kindergarten and figured it would be enough to prove to all it was time to send her off to school.

    That didn’t happen and here I am four years later not even thinking about sending them to school!

Leave a Reply

