Help Us Name Our Charity

Hi Everyone!

My husband and I were looking to start a charity to help build schools in Africa for children with aids, and it has been on my heart to help the kids here in the U.S. , as well. I really feel that people want to help but some just don’t know how to do it. We need help in naming our charity. Please send me some ideas. I liked HEAT.org, however it has been taken.

H-helping

E-Educate

A-Africa

T- Together.

Please help name this Charity. We can’t really do anything until we have a name. It will be a charity that will help those who need help.

Thanks

God Bless!

3 Responses

  1. Hey,
    I am happy to learn you and your husband are working hard to name a charity to help children in Africa. This is something wonderful. Please check out this charity in Africa. I think they are doing a nice and wonderful job and my son donated used soccer equipment to them. http://www.avfal.org Try to contact them and work with them. They are really doing something wonderful to help children in their community.

    My regards,
    Elena

  2. Dear Shangazette

    How interesting to read about your wonderful intentions.
    Have you found a name yet for your charity or is it still in progress? I am involved with various charities working in Africa, especially in Zambia. If ever you want to do a tour, I can organize that easily, it is an amazing place to visit. People are so friendly and persevering, despite their hardships.
    I am interested how you are getting on, we also have a daughter studying in the US, lots of family there too. I am originally from Holland, living for over 30 years in England now.
    Wishing you all the best, love to hear from you. Kind regards. Ben

  3. oeps, forgot to put in suggestions for name of Charity.

    How about; Child Smile / Joy International.
    Or Child of Hope / Life International.

Leave a Reply

